Deep Day

I invite you to my set from 15:00 to 16:00 CET.

Recent Deep House beats, but only during the inauguration of 

Only on Channel House www.RadioParty.pl :)

Read more

New accounts on SoundCloud

Were launched two new accounts on SoundCloud.
In one be hosted sets of the series "House Explosion" and the second sets of the series "Mighty Impact" \o/
Premiere announced that I was once set beginning a series of "Mighty Impact"
I hope you picked a good solution, I greet!

Read more

Bastian Van Shield vs Matt Myer - Waiting 4 Kick (Michael Berginder Bootleg) OFFICIAL RELEASE

What's up?! :D

The official premiere took place at midnight tonight :)
There will also note that our blog!

Read more

Nexit B-Day Party

Nexit B-Day Party tomorrow :)

Unfortunately I can not play, but I recorded the set and, of course, warmly invite you to listen live :DTracklist explain everything to you, really worth it ;p
Remember, 13:00-14:00 CET :)

00. Intro
01. Matisse & Sadko Ft. Ida Maria Soberg - The Amazons 2011 (Original Mix)
02. Mat's Mattara Ft. Rockman - Opera (World Extended Mix)
03. Disfunktion - Galette (Original Mix)
04. Carl Louis & Martin Danielle - I'm Coming Home With You (Vocal Mix)
05. Tom Hangs Ft. Shermanology - Blessed (Original Mix)
06. Hardwell - Encoded (Original Mix)
07. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - Feedback (Original Mix)
08. Tiësto & Marcel Woods - Don't Ditch (Original Mix)
09. Peter Brown - I Love Disko (Blinders Remix)
10. Young Rebels & Francesco Diaz - Damascus (Dada Life Remix)
11. Joe Garston - Domino (Original Mix)
12. Tim Mason - The Moment (Steve Angello Edit)
13. Steve Angello - Knas (Original Mix)
14. Crookers - Wassap

Read more

Release at midnight

Do you remember about the release, which airs at midnight? ;p

Beautiful weather we have today, you have to use it! :)

Read more

House Explosion_042

Hello people :)

Radio: Radioparty.pl
Channel: House
Style: Tech House
DJ: Michael Berginder
Title: House Explosion_042
Date: 17-04-2011
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 147 MB
Length: 64:28

00. Intro
01. French Government - Disco Sauvage (Original Mix)
02. Joan Ibanez & Oscar J.Garcia & Mary Row - Still Loving You (Original Mix)
03. Kryder - Me (Original Mix)
04. Luca M - Asking Jesus For Shoes (Original Mix)
05. Michael Vida - Origins (Da Fresh Remix)
06. Pedro Carrilho Ft. Guitos - Pachanguero (Original Mix)
07. Rene Amesz – It’s Like That (Original Mix)
08. Sonny Wharton - Where Is Joyce (Original Mix)
09. Umek & Beltek - Back In The Race (Paul Strive Remix)
10. Umek - Robot Audience (Da Fresh Remix)
11. Wally Lopez - Welcome Home (Bingo Players Remix)
12. Pleasurekraft vs Talmor - Tarantula Renegade (Michael Berginder Bootleg)
13. Crookers - Wassap (Original Mix)

Read more

Clashback vs. Scaloni & Dj Tatana - Flash Outset (Michael Berginder Bootleg)

For the first time in the network :)
As the first you can download this song on my blog and Facebook page.
Remember that in a week at the same time Premiere, the second track :)!!

Read more

Michael Berginder pres. House Explosion_041

I'm totally surprised by your attendance today :)!!

Once upon a time there were so many listeners on my 

broadcast.I feel great, thank you!

Michael Berginder pres. House Explosion_041

Radio: Radioparty.pl
Channel: House
Style: Progressive / Tech / House
DJ: Michael Berginder
Title: House Explosion_041
Date: 14-04-2011
Quality: 320 kbps 
Size: 1st Part (142MB) 2nd Part (126 MB)
Length: 117:22

1st Part @ DOWNLOAD

00. Intro
01. Moby - The Day (Funkerman Remix)
02. ThreeSixty and Dirty Harris - Demoda (Original Mix)
03. Thomas Gold - Agora (Albin Myers Muffin' Remix)
04. Manuel De La Mare, Julio Navas and David Amo - Mediterraneo (Original Mix)
05. Temper Traps - Sweet Disposition 2011 (David Puentez Mash Bootique)
06. Kolya and Matuya Ft. Ely - Love Again (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
07. Eye Emma Jedi - Lights (Carl Louis and Martin Danielle Remix)
08. Dynamic Stereo Sound - One Vibe (Hoxton Whores Remix)
09. Arias and Arno Cost Ft. Michael Feiner - The Days To Come (Original Mix)
10. Funkagenda - Splinter (Original Mix)
11. ID - ID
12. James Ash - Titans (Denzal Park Remix)

2nd Part @ DOWNLOAD

13. Steve Forte Rio Ft. Lindsey Ray - Slumber (Original Mix)
14. DJ Chus, David Penn - Libres Para Siempre Ft. Cevin Fisher (Robbie Taylor and Benny Royal Mix)
15. Joan Reyes - Boozewiser (Original Mix)
16. Balthazar and Jackrock - Dupka (Original Mix)
17. Egostereo - Sex Pistols (Da Fresh Remix)
18. French Government - Tech Avantage (Original Mix)
19. Funkerman - Smoking Blue (Original Mix)
20. ID - ID
21. Pleasurekraft - Carny (Original Mix)
22. Tujamo - Mombasa (Original Mix)
23. Randy Katana - Fancy Fair (Original Mix)

Read more

Mighty Impact, A new series of unpredictable sets

Let's move on!

I am writing here to inform you of the start of a new series of sets called "Mighty Impact"
First release very soon, you can be a bit surprised by the atmosphere of this series.
I forgot the most important thing :D
In these sets will be presented Minimal and Techno tracks.

This is not LMFAO.
This is the Mighty Impact! \o/

Read more


Hi everybody!

I have for you a preview of my two songs.
All in one video on YouTube.
What do you think?

Read more

Michael Berginder pres. House Explosion (VIP Edition)_004 @ House Channel (06-04-11)

Michael Berginder pres. House Explosion (VIP Edition)_004

Radio: RadioParty.pl
Channel: House
Style: House / Tech House / Progressive House
DJ: Michael Berginder
Title: House Explosion (VIP Edition)_004
Date: 06.04.11
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 159 MB
Length: 87:22

00. Intro
01. Deadmau5 - HR 8938 Cephei (Original Mix)
02. John Dahlback - Back To The Dancefloor (Disfunktion Remix)
03. Markus Binapfl - Saga (Eran Hersh & Darmon Remix)
04. Afrojack - Doing It Right (Original Mix)
05. Dada Life - Fidght Club Is Closed (It's Time For Rock'n'Roll) (Original Mix)
06. Nuyorica - Djack (Blinders Remix)
07. Mischa Daniels Ft. I-Fan - Child Of Love (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
08. Daft Punk - Derezzed (Avicii Remix)
09. Olav Basoski - New Day (Redroche Remix)
10. Peter Gelderblom - Waiting 4 (Bastian Van Shield Remix)
11. DJ Madskillz - Carnival Chaos (Format B Remix)
12. Hoxton Whores - On The Other Side Ft. Seany B (Hoxton Whores Dub Remix)
13. Sharam Ft. Anousheh Khalili - Fun (Sebjak Mix)
14. Tomcraft - Written High (Lutzenkirchen Remix)
15. Dave Ramone - The Final (Captain Future Theme) (Bastian Van Shield Remix)
16. David Vendetta Ft. London Beat - I've Been Thinking About You (Dim Chris Remix)
17. Ianick & Alex Minerva - Iliad (Original Mix)
18. Asino Di Medico & Mickey T - Hazlo Otra Vez (Original Mix)

Read more